Sherburne County Area United Way (SCAUW) is led by a volunteer Board of Directors. The board is made up of diverse leaders from throughout the Sherburne County area that are committed to making SCAUW the best it can be. They meet monthly to further our mission and strategic work.


Are you interested in becoming a board member?
Each November a committee of continuing board members reviews applications from individuals interested in becoming a member of our board of directors. Learn more or apply now.

Are you ready to make
a difference?
Become a SCAUW
Board Member!


Judie Zaske

Becker School District

Substitute School Nurse​

Vice President

Nikki Swancutt

Assist VP Compliance Officer

The Bank of Elk River


Doralisa Eatherton

Sr. Business Analyst

Great River Energy​


Dennis Wold


Dustin Anderson

Customer Service Rep.

Kwik Trip​


Kathy Anderson

Human Resources Coordinator

Emerson Automation Solution​

Kenneth C. Asangwe

Adjunct Professor

St. Cloud State University


Brett Cleveland


Keller-Williams Reality

Raeanne Danielowski

County Commissioner

Sherburne County​

Dave Richter

Senior Vice President


Leah Krotzer

Research, Evaluation &
Database Manager

Twin Cities RISE!


Rebecca Hanson

Program Coordinator

ISD 728 Community Education


Carmen Pouliot


Megan Randall

Sales Coordinator

Cargill Salt

Sherburne County Area United Way
PO Box 36
18334 Joplin St. NW
Elk River, MN 55330

Phone: (763) 633-5886
Sign up to receive our newsletter
and see what we are up to!
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2018 Sherburne County Area United Way